Email us on:

President: Alison Latham

Secretary: Shirley Battle

Treasurer: Diane Curnow

Committee Members:
Lisa Elsey – Minutes Secretary / Press Officer / Social Media
Pat Gloyn – Vice President
Jackie Gotch – Programme Secretary
Kathy Merrett – Outings / Vice President
Val Puddiphatt – Crafts and Workshops / Raffle
Sue Thomas – Membership

Other Activities:

Book Club (last Wednesday of the month): Colleen Lewis

Camera Club: Helen Kestle

Coffee Beans / coffee morning group (second Friday of the month): Hazel Brown

Losers (Weight Loss Support): Kathy Merrett

Moveable Feast: Gill Gowland

Walking Group (third Wednesday of the month): Shirley Battle