Welcome New President

Monday 20th March brought the Annual Meeting for Crowlas and Ludgvan WI. Annual reports were distributed to members and a new President was elected. Outgoing President Helen Kestle, who has served for the past three years,  handed over to Alison Latham who was chosen by members in a secret ballot. Committee roles were duly filled with the following offices being filled: Vice Presidents – Kathleen Merrett, Pat Gloyn, Secretary – Shirley Battle, Treasurer – Diane Curnow. 

1 thought on “Welcome New President”

  1. Congratulations Alison and good luck from me .Change of President at St Mary’s W.I , Isles of Scilly too. We say thank you to Peggy Rowe who stands down and I am elected this year .Have a great committee with Karrie Skaife as Secretary who is being guided by our outgoing secretary Sue Major who has been a tower of strength Will keep in touch
    Pam Manning

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.