2015 Annual Meeting

After this week’s Annual Meeting, I’m pleased to announce that your Crowlas & Ludgvan WI committee for 2015/16 is as follows:

Helen Kestle – President
Alison Latham – Secretary
Di Curnow – Treasurer
Shirley Jones
Kathy Merrett
Niamh Noone
Val Puddiphatt
Jane Twose

Congratulations to Sue Knights who won this year’s Competition Cup. Well done, Sue!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.